SENSE automatically saves your settings every time you move from one screen to another. On the bottom of the screen you can see the last time your settings were saved.

You can do that manually by clicking CTRL + s.

This means that after you submit an analysis, you can close the browser window. The analysis will continue until the simulation is complete and the results will automatically be loaded in the results screen.


Did this answer your question?